F(x) 2nd Album – Pink Tape

Published August 11, 2013 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fees from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia

fx - rum pum pum

Tracklist:-

첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
미행 (그림자; Shadow)
Pretty Girl
Kick
시그널 (Signal)
Step
Goodbye Summer (f(Amber+Luna+Krystal) (feat. D.O. of EXO-K))
Airplane
Toy
여우 같은 내 친구 (No More)
Snapshot
Ending Page

Price (Post) : RM70 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM78 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate :  24 August 2013

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to order.

29 comments on “F(x) 2nd Album – Pink Tape

  • Hello kpoptown, I’ve just sent my email regarding my order and payment. Please notify it as soon as possible. I hope to get into this batch (before 24th August). Thank you.

  • hi i want to order this cd so I’m wondering if its still available? and also i don’t quite understand, if i were to order cd’s do i have to order only on the 15 & 30th of each month or any day in the month? and can i order more than one album at once?

  • Hello, can I still buy this album? `Cause I REALLY wanted this album and i`ve checked all the stores in my hometown and there`s none of it. Its okay if the poster is no more available, I`d still buy it and does it comes with the photobook too? Please reply, thanks!~ ^.^

  • Leave a Reply

