TeenTop Vol.1 [No.1] – Standard Edition+60pPhotobook+random card

Published March 3, 2013 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia

teen top - vol.1


1. No. 1
2. 긴 생머리 그녀 (Miss Right)
3. 니가 아니라서 (Missing You)
4. 사랑하고 싶어 (I Wanna Love)
5. Stop Girl
6. 왜 (Why)
7. Hello
8. Never Go Back
9. 너 땜에 못살아 (Mad At U)
10. 달콤해 (So Sweet)
11. Get Crazy
12. Mr.Bang [Feat. Maboos 차쿤]

Price (Post) : RM70 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM78 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate :  15 March 2013

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


7 comments on “TeenTop Vol.1 [No.1] – Standard Edition+60pPhotobook+random card

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: