Kim Sunggyu [Infinite] – ANOTHER ME

Published November 17, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia

1. Another Me
2. 60초

3. I Need You
4. 눈물만 (Acoustic Ver.)
5. Shine
6. 41일

Price (Post) : RM62 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM70 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate :  30 November 2012

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


20 comments on “Kim Sunggyu [Infinite] – ANOTHER ME

  • Like what I know if the poster is still available, then you’ll give us the FREE poster right? But the free poster is not in tube but is a folded poster am i rite?

    The Limited edition of Another Me album will come with different front cover, a signed card by sunggyu, stickers and different hidden track from the normal one. ^^

  • Oh… cant buy the limited one seperately like other album. They ONLY release 690 copies of the Limited edition…You know right that the album comes with a black package?
    That means in the black package you cant know whether you will get the normal or limited one~(until you open the package) So you need to buy the album first without knowing which version you get. IT BASES ON YOUR LUCK to get the limited one! Get it?^^

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: