Published September 28, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


01 Catch Me

02 인생은 빛났다(Viva)
03 Destiny
04 비누처럼(Like A Soap)
05 I Don’T Know(Korean Ver.)
06 꿈(Dream)
07 How Are You
08 Getaway
09 I Swear
10 Gorgeous
11 Good Night
p/s: Please state in your e-mail which cover you want:-
1) Black

Price (Post) : RM85 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM93 (Sabah & Sarawak)

*price include poster in tube

Duedate : 3 October 2012

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


3 comments on “DBSK – Catch ME (BLACK / RED)

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: