FT Island Vol. 4 [Five Treasure Box]

Published September 9, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


1. 좋겠어 (I Wish) (Title)
2. 너의 말

3. Stay With Me
4. U (All I Want Is You)
5. 보내주자…
6. Paper Plane
7. Wanna Go (세상 끝나지 않는 노래)
8. Life
9. Compass (그 길)
10. Let It Go!

Price (Post) : RM70 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM78 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 15 September 2012

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


2 comments on “FT Island Vol. 4 [Five Treasure Box]

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: