CNBLUE – Code Name Blue (Limited Edition) (CD+DVD)

Published September 9, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


Region Code: 2
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, DVD
Picture Format: NTSC

Track List:
01 Intro 02
02 In My Head
03 Where you are
04 Time is over
05 Have a good night
06 Wake up
07 No more
08 These days
09 Blue Sky
10 Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11 with me
12 Get Away
13 Come on

14 You Are (English Version) Bonus Track

01 Time is over (Music Video)

02 Time is over (Special Feature)

Price (Post) : RM150 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM158 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 15 September 2012

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: