B.A.P [Power] 1st Mini Repackage Album

Published September 9, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


1. 대박사건 (Crash)
2. I Remember [방용국 Solo (With대현)]
3. Goodbye
4. No Mercy
5. 음성메시지
6. Dancing In The Rain
7. 마음이 시키는 일

Price (Post) : RM75 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM83 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 15 September 2012

p/s: Please refer : ‘HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


4 comments on “B.A.P [Power] 1st Mini Repackage Album

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: