XIA KIM JUNSU – Tarantallegra

Published May 13, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia 


1. Sunset
2. Tarantallegra [Feat. Flowsik Of Aziatix]
3. Set Me Free [Feat. Bizzy]
4. No Gain
5. 사랑이 싫다구요
6. 돌고 돌아도
7. Intoxication
8. Breath [Feat, Double K]
9. 알면서도
10. Lullaby [Feat. 개코 Of Dynamic Duo]
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무

Price : RM88 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM95 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 17 MAY 2012

p/s: Please refer : HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks



5 comments on “XIA KIM JUNSU – Tarantallegra

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: