Girls Generation TaeTiSeo – Twinkle

Published April 28, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


1. Twinkle
2. Baby Steps
3. Omg (Oh My God)
4. Library
5. 안녕 (Good-Bye, Hello)
6. 처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
7. 체크메이트 (Checkmate)

Price : RM65 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM72 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 3 MAY 2012

p/s: Please refer : HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


6 comments on “Girls Generation TaeTiSeo – Twinkle

  • Will the album sold in local cd shops like speedy? if they do, will it be exactly the same as the one shipping from Korea? please reply!! Thanks. 🙂

    • We think that the album will be available at music shop here soon.. usually Rock Corner will has the album that originally from Korea…. shops like Speedy usually has local produce album… if you want the originally from Korea (which include photobook) you need to buy the album with the “Imported” sticker on the album

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: