B1A4 – Ignition

Published March 16, 2012 by kpoptownmalaysia

The B1A4 – 1집 [Ignition] Photobook 68p+ MV Making Book 60p


1. Baby I`M Sorry
2. This Time Is Over
3. So Fine
4. Super Sonic
5. 둘만 있으면 [바로 Solo (Feat. 민 Of Miss A)]
6. 웃어봐
7. Feeling
8. 짝사랑 [산들 Solo]
9. You Are My Girl
10. Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)
11. Baby I`M Sorry (Inst)

Price : RM75 (Peninsular Malaysia) & RM80 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Duedate : 20 March 2012

p/s: Please refer : HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks


4 comments on “B1A4 – Ignition

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: