Wonder Girls – Wonder World

Published November 18, 2011 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia


01. G.N.O.
02. Be My Baby
03. Girls Girls
04. Me, in
05. Sweet Dreams
06. Stop!
07. Dear. Boy
08. 두고두고
09. SuperB
10. Act Cool (ft. San E)
11. Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix)
12. Nu Shoes

Price : RM70

Duedate :25 November 2011

p/s: Please refer : HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: