Published November 18, 2011 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping fee from Korea & postage fee within Malaysia

Tracklist :

CD 1
01. Get out
02. In Heaven
03. 낙엽 Fallen Leaves
04. 소년의 편지 The Boy’s Letter
05. Mission
06. I.D.S
07. Pierrot
08. You’re
09. Nine
10. 이름 없는 노래 A Song Without A Name
11. Get out (Remix) – Special edition album track (Lyrics: Kim Jaejoong, Park Yoochun / Composition: Kim Jaejoong, Park Yoochun / Arrangement: Fraktal)
12. In Heaven (Remix) – Special edition album track (Lyrics: Kim Jaejoong / Composition: Kim Jaejoong / Arrangement: Seo Jungjin)

01. Get Out (M/V Original Ver.)
02. Get Out (M/V Teaser Ver.)
03. Get Out (Making Film)
04. In Heaven (M/V Original Ver.)
05. In Heaven (M/V Full Ver.)
06. In Heaven (Making Film)
07. QR Movies Full Ver.
08. QR Movies Making Film

*To be included with this album is 24 pages booklet

Price : RM95

Duedate :30 November 2011

p/s: Please refer : HOW TO ORDER’ page to place your order…Thanks

19 comments on “JYJ – In Heaven SPECIAL EDITION [CD+DVD]

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: