F(X) – Hot Summer (Repackage)

Published June 17, 2011 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : Price included shipping from Korea to Malaysia & postage within Malaysia

Tracklist :

02. 피노키오 (Danger)
03. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)
04. 좋아해도 되나요 (…Is It OK?)
05. Dangerous(OT:STICKY DOUGH)
06. Beautiful Goodbye
07. Gangsta Boy
08. 아이 (Love)
09. Stand Up!
11. So into U
12. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)
13. 라차타 (LA chA TA)
14. Chu~♡

Price : RM76

Duedate : 28th June 2011

Please refer to “HOW TO ORDER” page to place your order


8 comments on “F(X) – Hot Summer (Repackage)

  • hi, it’s me again. so, is it still possible for me to buy this album? other f(x)’s album as well. i’m asking this because the due date was 28th June 2011. i hope i still can buy it. hihi. oh ya, how about posters? photo card or anything just like Electric Shock album? i got 2 posters, a photo card and photo book of course for E-Shock. thanks 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: