ANNOUNCEMENT- I Heart Super Junior shirt (post)

Published March 9, 2011 by kpoptownmalaysia

ATTENTION!!!!!

To all my precious buyers that choose Pos Laju for your shirt, i excitedly wanna annouce that i will start post the shirt starting tomorrow…

I will update the name list here =)

10 comments on “ANNOUNCEMENT- I Heart Super Junior shirt (post)

  • hello~ can i know when will my t-shirt you will post??
    coz i don’t received anything from you. and i afraid i can’t wearing before concert.
    thank you.

  • i’m just open my snsd photobook today n it’s said that it has dvd right??????but i dont see any dvd in my photobook????can u explain to me..

  • Leave a Reply

