I HEART SUPER JUNIOR shirt (open order)

Published February 16, 2011 by kpoptownmalaysia

p/s : MALAYSIA only…. promotion buy 4 shirt & get 1 random poster of Super Junior….

Shirt Details :

1) 100% Cotton

2) All size available.. size is kinda same with any cotton shirt in market

Size : S , M , L , XL , XXL

P/S: for XXL extra RM3 is required

Price : RM25 (meetup)   &   RM30 (Pos Laju)

Meet-up point : KL Sentral

Dateline: 25th February 2011

Bank Account : Nurul Nadiah Zamri

Maybank 162106861198

BIMB ( Bank Islam) 09010020389159

Please e-mail to us at kpoptownmalaysia@yahoo.com after you made the payment with following details :-

Name:

Address:

Quantity:

Size :

Delivery Method: Meet-up or Pos Laju

Phone No:

82 comments on “I HEART SUPER JUNIOR shirt (open order)

    • yup u can juz tranfer the money to my account.. if u transfer by Maybank2U please screencap the transaction & attach the pic as your proof of payment.. if u transfer by ATM take a picture of bank receipt as your proof ok =)

  • Hello ^^ I wanna order 4 shirt as u say that I’ll get Super Junior poster ^^
    I’m not going to SS3 and I choose meet-up
    But when will we meet..?
    I’ll pay on Monday cause tomorrow the bank’s closed T_T

  • I already paid it but I’m not bank in..
    I just transfer my money from my bank to ur bank by using my phone..
    So,I didn’t get the receipt..
    Can u check either u got the money or not..?
    And I already email u..
    Thank u..

  • Leave a Reply

